FAC Staff Contacts
ph. 803-425-7676

Executive Director
Leslie Lee
ext. 306

Director of Finance
Susan Elliott
ext. 302

Director of Marketing
Stephanie Keel
ext. 305

Director of Education and Theatre
Jami Steele
ext. 310

Assistant Director of Operations
Jackie Smith
ext. 300

Development Coordinator/Box Office Lead
Natalie Ray
ext. 301

Maintenance & Facilities
Jonathan Ray
ext. 300

2018-19 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Beth Ford

Ex Officio Past President
Boyd Black

Emeritus Board Member
Sibby Wood (1933-2015)

Joe deLoach

Dionne Hough

Sheila Williams

Board Members

Louise Burns
Barbara Davis
Michael DeBenedetti
Bill DeWitt
Mary Ellen Green
Mary Jones
Mary Ellen Jordan
VV Kornegay
Laurie McIntosh
Chandra Richardson
Joy Claussen Scully
Diana Wenman